New Rosary – Clear Quartz Crystal

Here is the first rosary of 2011.  The Ave beads are clear quartz, and the three between the center and crucifix are rock quartz, which have a frosted look.  The spacer beads are vintage rose Swarovski crystals.  The Pater beads are cut gray metal with a stardust finish.  The center depicts the Immaculate Heart of Mary.

I have some black fire agate beads that I want to use, but I’ll have to shop for other parts to go with them.  They will make a really cool rosary; I can’t use just any ol’ parts with them.

Other beads-in-waiting are blue lace agate, tear drop shaped amethyst, red coral, gray quartz, and mookite (for a rosary bracelet).

I have to get shopping for some new centers and crucifixes.

Hope  you like this one.

Published in: on January 27, 2011 at 22:57  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://michaelsrosaries.wordpress.com/2011/01/27/new-rosary-clear-quartz-crystal/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Thank you for the compliment. I do not make them solely for what you call their artistic value. I make them for people to use, that is to pray the rosary. They are not meant for crystal healing or any other pagan use. I do not make talismans or other quartz crystal jewelry. I am a Catholic, and as such, I believe in the one, true God, not any pagan religion. I do not worship the creation, I worship the Creator.


Leave a Reply

