I have a new idea

I have an idea.  Back when I made rosaries as Christmas gifts for all my family members, I made some of them in this way.  It just occurred to me that I could do this for other people besides my family.  I think I’ll buy parts to do this again and offer them as Christmas gifts.  It would be a great time to buy rosaries like this.  Once I have made at least one, I’ll write a new post telling you about them with a picture.  Ooh.  I’m kind of excited about this.  I hope other people like this.

Published in: on November 8, 2010 at 21:09  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://michaelsrosaries.wordpress.com/2010/11/08/i-have-a-new-idea/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

