New – Red Tiger Eye Rosary

Recently, I visited a local bead store and found these red tiger eye beads.  I had never seen (or even heard of) red tiger eye before.  They were beautiful.  I knew I had to use them in a rosary.  They are large and chunky, 8-10 mm in size.  I used “regular” tiger eye as spacer beads.  It’s a good combination.  I think Swarovski crystals would look good, too, as spacers.  Might do that in the future.  I used a copper center and crucifix.  I like their dark color with the red.

I hope you like it, too.  If you’re interested in buying it, just visit MichaelsRosaries.com.

Red Tiger Eye Rosary

Red Tiger Eye Rosary

Published in: on December 12, 2009 at 23:55  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://michaelsrosaries.wordpress.com/2009/12/12/new-red-tiger-eye-rosary/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

