Rosary Maker

I’ve named this blog Michael’s Rosaries because I am a rosary maker.  I started with military mission rosaries and then began designing and making many other rosaries that I have given away as gifts.  The first was a rosary I made for a friend who was preparing for a trip to a mission school in Rome.  She loved it and said it fit her “to a T,” the colors and the crucifix especially.  Recently I made a rosary for the former priest of my parish.  I took his heritage into consideration when I designed it.  He was astonished that I made it and said it was “perfect.”

I am humbled by the kind remarks people have made.  Due to all the positive comments, I have decided to design and make some for sale.  If you would like me to make a custom rosary for you, just contact me, and we can discuss it.

Published in: on June 18, 2009 at 03:24  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://michaelsrosaries.wordpress.com/2009/06/18/rosary-maker/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

